CSVSwap

US Churches › Nevada

Churches in Nevada (2026 List)

The IRS lists 1,618 churches in Nevada. Las Vegas has the most, with 829.

Get the full list: all 293,326 churchesEIN, church name, street address, city, state, ZIP, denomination (from the church name) and IRS ruling year. CSV plus Excel, sortable and filterable. Instant download.Need more than one list? Get all 7 lists for $29.
Download for $9

Nevada cities with the most churches

Most common denominations in Nevada

Counted from church names that include a denomination word.

Sample: churches in Las Vegas

ChurchStreet addressDenomination (from name)
444 Ministry Inc2251 N Rampart Blvd222Not stated
9Grd Inc2255 Spruce Goose St Unit 515Not stated
A Agape Family Worship Center Inc370 E Windmill LnNot stated
A Place To Heal Christian Church555 E Silverado Ranch Blvd Unit 209Christian Church
Abundant Life Christian Academy1720 J StNot stated
Abundant Life Community Church4367 W Charleston BlvdNondenominational/Community
Advance Covenant Church Las Vegas Nv8665 W Flamingo Rd Ste 114Not stated
Advance The Kingdom Ministries3225 McLeod Drive Suite 100Not stated
Aega Ministries International Inc325 S 3rd Ste 1Pmb 2213Not stated
Aega Ministries International Ins8471 Benidorm AveNot stated
Affirming Gods People901 Fremont St Apt 440Not stated
African Radio Ministries Inc9811 W Charleston Blvd Ste 2-209Not stated
Agape Bible Fellowship Christiancenter7744 Arden Grove StBible church
Agape Christian Fellowship613 W Monroe AveNot stated
Agape Global Fellowship4955 S Durango DrNot stated
Agape International Ministries Las Vegas6080 Great Smoky AveNot stated
Aglow International10408 Nutt Creek AveNot stated
Aglow InternationalPO Box 36481Not stated
Aguilas Centro Familiar Cristiano5355 Madre Mesa DrNot stated
Ahavat Torah Synagogue6953 Grand Junction AveJewish

The full list includes all 1,618 Nevada churches with EIN, city, ZIP and ruling year, plus every other state.

Where does this data come from?

The IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File, downloaded in October 2026. Figures are as reported on each organization's latest return on file with the IRS. Personal contact names are not included.

Other states

More free data