Dental practices in Arkansas (first 25 by city)
| Dental practice | City | Specialty |
|---|---|---|
| Dawson Urrutia, Inc. | Alma | Not specified |
| Dr. Chester V. Clark, Jr. D.D.S., M.P.H., P.C. | Amity | General Practice |
| Arkansas Dental Professionals, Mongrain, P.A | Arkadelphia | Not specified |
| Bethel Burris Oliver PLLC | Arkadelphia | Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics |
| DC Dental | Arkadelphia | General Practice |
| Hodge Orthodontics South PLLC | Arkadelphia | Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics |
| James W. Hankins, D.D.S., P.A. | Arkadelphia | Not specified |
| Miranda M Childs DDS | Arkadelphia | Not specified |
| Ryan A Moore DDS, PLLC | Arkadelphia | Not specified |
| Terry L. Watson DMD PA | Ash Flat | Not specified |
| Davis & Douglas D.D.S. P.A. | Ashdown | General Practice |
| Jordan Hillis D.D.S. PA | Ashdown | Not specified |
| Reese Lunsford DDS PLLC | Ashdown | Not specified |
| Atkins Dental Clinic PC | Atkins | General Practice |
| Steve D. Chason, D.D.S. | Augusta | Not specified |
| Southern Dental Group Bald Knob, PLLC | Bald Knob | General Practice |
| Beller Dental Clinic PLLC | Batesville | General Practice |
| Bradley S Griffin, DDS | Batesville | Not specified |
| Dr. David E. Bell | Batesville | Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics |
| Grammer Dental Clinic | Batesville | General Practice |
| Landmark Dental PLLC | Batesville | General Practice |
| Mark W. Chunn | Batesville | General Practice |
| Melanie Looney DDS | Batesville | Not specified |
| Robert Carter DDS | Batesville | General Practice |
| White River Dental Center | Batesville | General Practice |
The full list includes every dentist or dental practice in Arkansas with street address, ZIP and phone number, plus every other state.
Arkansas cities with the most dentists and dental practices
- Little Rock: 333
- Fayetteville: 155
- Fort Smith: 137
- Rogers: 133
- Jonesboro: 122
- North Little Rock: 92
- Hot Springs: 79
- Springdale: 79
- Conway: 72
- Bentonville: 58
Specialties in Arkansas
- General Practice: 1,366
- Not specified: 734
- Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics: 168
- Endodontics: 42
- Periodontics: 30
- Pediatric Dentistry: 21
- Prosthodontics: 21
- Dental Public Health: 11
Where does this data come from?
The federal NPI registry (NPPES), run by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, downloaded in October 2026. Address and phone are the practice location each provider reports. Names, addresses and phone numbers are public registry data and may be out of date for some providers. No email addresses are included.