Dental practices in Oregon (first 25 by city)
| Dental practice | City | Specialty |
|---|---|---|
| 14th Avenue Dental LLC | Albany | Not specified |
| Albany Family Dentistry | Albany | Not specified |
| Albany Odent LLC | Albany | General Practice |
| Calapooia Family Dental, PC | Albany | General Practice |
| Carson Kutsch DDS PC | Albany | General Practice |
| Complete Dental Health LLC | Albany | General Practice |
| Elm Street Dental LLC | Albany | General Practice |
| Healthy Smiles | Albany | Not specified |
| Hickory St LLC | Albany | General Practice |
| Jeffrey Carl DMD PC | Albany | General Practice |
| K & R Dental LLC | Albany | General Practice |
| Lane S. Harris DMD PC | Albany | Not specified |
| Livingston DDS of Oregon LLC | Albany | General Practice |
| Maple Dental | Albany | General Practice |
| Mid-Valley Dental Associates, LLC | Albany | General Practice |
| Orthodontic Specialty Care | Albany | Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics |
| Patrick V. Hagerty, DMD, PC | Albany | General Practice |
| Ronald M Harrisdmd PC | Albany | General Practice |
| Rosewood Periodontics & Dental Implants | Albany | Periodontics |
| Ross Mitchell DMD | Albany | Endodontics |
| Ross P. Mitchell D.M.D., LLC | Albany | Endodontics |
| S Jon Woods DMD | Albany | General Practice |
| Summers & White Dental, LLC | Albany | General Practice |
| Susan X. Xu-Wong DDS PC | Albany | General Practice |
| Waverly Dental LLC | Albany | Not specified |
The full list includes every dentist or dental practice in Oregon with street address, ZIP and phone number, plus every other state.
Oregon cities with the most dentists and dental practices
- Portland: 1,107
- Salem: 317
- Eugene: 273
- Bend: 200
- Beaverton: 197
- Medford: 159
- Hillsboro: 153
- Tigard: 112
- Gresham: 107
- Grants Pass: 99
Specialties in Oregon
- General Practice: 2,594
- Not specified: 1,577
- Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics: 250
- Endodontics: 154
- Periodontics: 110
- Prosthodontics: 42
- Dental Public Health: 34
- Pediatric Dentistry: 33
Where does this data come from?
The federal NPI registry (NPPES), run by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, downloaded in October 2026. Address and phone are the practice location each provider reports. Names, addresses and phone numbers are public registry data and may be out of date for some providers. No email addresses are included.