Dental practices in Washington (first 25 by city)
| Dental practice | City | Specialty |
|---|---|---|
| George M. Whitehead D.D.S., PS | Aberdeen | General Practice |
| Harbor Dental Center | Aberdeen | Not specified |
| Harbor Dental Center | Aberdeen | General Practice |
| Harbor Kids Dental PLLC | Aberdeen | General Practice |
| Huong Le, DMD, PC | Aberdeen | Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics |
| James Pritchett, DDS, PS | Aberdeen | General Practice |
| Quinault Indian Nation | Aberdeen | General Practice |
| Rupert Family Dentistry | Aberdeen | General Practice |
| Smile Right Orthodontics | Aberdeen | Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics |
| Todd S. Johnson, DDS, PS | Aberdeen | Not specified |
| Cazan & Menke PLLC | Airway Heights | Not specified |
| Josh Cochran 11919, PLLC | Airway Heights | Not specified |
| Derek R Damon DDS PS | Anacortes | Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics |
| George Walrath DMD, PLLC | Anacortes | General Practice |
| Hanna H Kwon DDS PLLC | Anacortes | General Practice |
| Matthew Gifford DDS PC | Anacortes | General Practice |
| R. Charlie Collins and Ute J. Collins | Anacortes | Not specified |
| Wilson Professional Services PLLC | Anacortes | General Practice |
| Alan D. Erickson, D.D.S., P.S. | Arlington | General Practice |
| Bart F. Robison DDS | Arlington | Endodontics |
| Brad A Larreau DDS PS | Arlington | General Practice |
| Bryce K Duskin DDS PS | Arlington | General Practice |
| David J. Abdo Inc.Ps | Arlington | Not specified |
| Devin Dickinson DDS PLLC | Arlington | General Practice |
| Devin Dickinson DDS PLLC | Arlington | Not specified |
The full list includes every dentist or dental practice in Washington with street address, ZIP and phone number, plus every other state.
Washington cities with the most dentists and dental practices
- Seattle: 1,371
- Bellevue: 468
- Vancouver: 454
- Spokane: 437
- Tacoma: 426
- Everett: 259
- Puyallup: 226
- Federal Way: 218
- Olympia: 205
- Bellingham: 196
Specialties in Washington
- General Practice: 4,537
- Not specified: 3,759
- Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics: 642
- Endodontics: 339
- Periodontics: 265
- Prosthodontics: 133
- Pediatric Dentistry: 64
- Dental Public Health: 39
Where does this data come from?
The federal NPI registry (NPPES), run by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, downloaded in October 2026. Address and phone are the practice location each provider reports. Names, addresses and phone numbers are public registry data and may be out of date for some providers. No email addresses are included.