CSVSwap

US Pharmacies › Arkansas

Pharmacies in Arkansas with Phone Numbers (2026 List)

There are 1,161 pharmacies in Arkansas in this list.

Get the full list: all 102,191 pharmacies with phone numbersNPI, pharmacy name, pharmacy type, street address, city, state, ZIP, phone, enumeration date and last updated date. CSV plus Excel, sortable and filterable. Instant download.
Download for $9

Pharmacies in Arkansas (first 25 by city)

PharmacyCityPharmacy type
Parkway Drug Operations IncAlexanderCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Alma Discount Pharmacy IncAlmaPharmacy (type not specified)
Coleman Pharmacy of Crawford County Inc.AlmaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Walgreen CoAlmaPharmacy (type not specified)
Walmart Inc.AlmaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Amity Drug and SundryAmityCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Allcare Correctional LLCArkadelphiaLong Term Care Pharmacy
Brookshire Grocery CompanyArkadelphiaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Freds Stores of Tennessee IncArkadelphiaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Ppg Store 7 LLCArkadelphiaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
W P Malone IncArkadelphiaLong Term Care Pharmacy
Walgreen CoArkadelphiaPharmacy (type not specified)
Walgreen Co.ArkadelphiaPharmacy (type not specified)
Walmart Inc.ArkadelphiaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Wp Malone IncArkadelphiaLong Term Care Pharmacy
Wpm Community Pharmacies LLCArkadelphiaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Wpm Community Pharmacies, LLCArkadelphiaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Walmart Inc.Ash FlatCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Brookshire Grocery CompanyAshdownCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Peoples Health Mart IncAshdownCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Walgreen CoAshdownCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Walgreen Co.AshdownPharmacy (type not specified)
Walmart Inc.AshdownCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
ArcareAtkinsCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Hays Drug Store IncAtkinsCommunity/Retail Pharmacy

The full list includes every pharmacy in Arkansas with street address, ZIP and phone number, plus every other state.

Arkansas cities with the most pharmacies

Pharmacy types in Arkansas

Where does this data come from?

The federal NPI registry (NPPES), run by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, downloaded in October 2026. Address and phone are the practice location each provider reports. Names, addresses and phone numbers are public registry data and may be out of date for some providers. No email addresses are included.

Other states

More free data