CSVSwap

US Pharmacies › Ohio

Pharmacies in Ohio with Phone Numbers (2026 List)

There are 3,249 pharmacies in Ohio in this list.

Get the full list: all 102,191 pharmacies with phone numbersNPI, pharmacy name, pharmacy type, street address, city, state, ZIP, phone, enumeration date and last updated date. CSV plus Excel, sortable and filterable. Instant download.
Download for $9

Pharmacies in Ohio (first 25 by city)

PharmacyCityPharmacy type
Ohio Northern UniversityAdaPharmacy (type not specified)
Rite Aid of Ohio IncAdaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Absolutecare Pharmacy of Ohio, LLCAkronCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Advanced Infusion Services LtdAkronPharmacy (type not specified)
Akron Children's Hospital Hemophilia Treatment CenterAkronHome Infusion Therapy Pharmacy
Akron Gen Med Ctr Amb Care Ctr PhcyAkronInstitutional Pharmacy
Akron PharmacyAkronCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Akron PharmacyAkronPharmacy (type not specified)
Akron Regional Hospital LLCAkronCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Amc Ohio LLCAkronCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
America's Pharmacy Source LLCAkronMail Order Pharmacy
Axess Family Services IncAkronClinic Pharmacy
Axess Family Services IncAkronClinic Pharmacy
Bek Services LLCAkronCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Children's Hospital Medical Center of AkronAkronSpecialty Pharmacy
Childrens Hospital Medical Center of AkronAkronInstitutional Pharmacy
Cope Pharmacy, Inc.AkronCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Crystal Clinic Orthopaedic Center, LLCAkronPharmacy (type not specified)
D & G PartnersAkronCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
D-J Drug Distributors, Inc.AkronCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Discount Drug Mart IncAkronCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Fred W Albrecht Grocery CoAkronCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Fred W Albrecht Grocery CoAkronPharmacy (type not specified)
Fred W Albrecht Grocery CoAkronPharmacy (type not specified)
Fred W Albrecht Grocery CoAkronPharmacy (type not specified)

The full list includes every pharmacy in Ohio with street address, ZIP and phone number, plus every other state.

Ohio cities with the most pharmacies

Pharmacy types in Ohio

Where does this data come from?

The federal NPI registry (NPPES), run by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, downloaded in October 2026. Address and phone are the practice location each provider reports. Names, addresses and phone numbers are public registry data and may be out of date for some providers. No email addresses are included.

Other states

More free data