CSVSwap

US Pharmacies › Connecticut

Pharmacies in Connecticut with Phone Numbers (2026 List)

There are 1,022 pharmacies in Connecticut in this list.

Get the full list: all 102,191 pharmacies with phone numbersNPI, pharmacy name, pharmacy type, street address, city, state, ZIP, phone, enumeration date and last updated date. CSV plus Excel, sortable and filterable. Instant download.
Download for $9

Pharmacies in Connecticut (first 25 by city)

PharmacyCityPharmacy type
Connecticut CVS Pharmacy LLCAnsoniaPharmacy (type not specified)
Connecticut CVS Pharmacy, L.L.C.AnsoniaPharmacy (type not specified)
Genoa Healthcare LLCAnsoniaLong Term Care Pharmacy
Hancock Pharmacy Vi LLCAnsoniaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Lear PharmacyAnsoniaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Rite Aid of Connecticut IncAnsoniaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Stop and Shop Supermarket Co LLCAnsoniaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Connecticut CVS Pharmacy, L.L.C.AvonPharmacy (type not specified)
Maxi Drug IncAvonCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Wal-Mart Stores East LPAvonCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Beacon Falls Pharmacy, LLCBeacon FallsCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Stop and Shop Supermarket Co LLCBerlinCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Walgreen CoBerlinPharmacy (type not specified)
Baker Pharmacy LtdBethelPharmacy (type not specified)
Big Y Foods, Inc.BethelCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Connecticut CVS Pharmacy LLCBethelPharmacy (type not specified)
Connecticut CVS Pharmacy LLCBethelPharmacy (type not specified)
English Apothecary LLCBethelCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Maxi Drug IncBethelCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Sri RX LLCBethelCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Walgreen CoBethelPharmacy (type not specified)
Kenneth MeadyBethlehemCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Towne Apothecary LLCBethlehemPharmacy (type not specified)
Towne RX IncBethlehemCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
4UbillingBloomfieldPharmacy (type not specified)

The full list includes every pharmacy in Connecticut with street address, ZIP and phone number, plus every other state.

Connecticut cities with the most pharmacies

Pharmacy types in Connecticut

Where does this data come from?

The federal NPI registry (NPPES), run by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, downloaded in October 2026. Address and phone are the practice location each provider reports. Names, addresses and phone numbers are public registry data and may be out of date for some providers. No email addresses are included.

Other states

More free data