Pharmacies in Wyoming (first 25 by city)
| Pharmacy | City | Pharmacy type |
|---|---|---|
| Afton Family Pharmacy | Afton | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Broulim Supermarkets, LLC | Afton | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Shopko Stores Operating Co LLC | Afton | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Shopko Stores Operating Co LLC | Afton | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Star Valley Drug Co | Afton | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Broulim Supermarkets, LLC | Alpine | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Basin Pharmacy LLC | Basin | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Robert H Bailey | Big Piney | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Buffalo Prescription Shop, Inc | Buffalo | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Shopko Stores Operating Co LLC | Buffalo | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Spamony20 LLC | Buffalo | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| 1918 Winter Street Operating Co LLC | Casper | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| 307 Infusion Pharmacy, LLC | Casper | Home Infusion Therapy Pharmacy |
| Albertsons LLC | Casper | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Albertsons LLC | Casper | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Albertsons LLC | Casper | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Albertsons LLC | Casper | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| CVS Pharmacy Inc | Casper | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Casper Ridge Medical Center | Casper | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Community Health Center of Central Wyoming Inc | Casper | Clinic Pharmacy |
| Community Health Center of Central Wyoming Inc | Casper | Clinic Pharmacy |
| Compounding Specialists LLC | Casper | Compounding Pharmacy |
| Emissary Professional Group | Casper | Mail Order Pharmacy |
| Genoa Healthcare LLC | Casper | Long Term Care Pharmacy |
| Kmart Pharmacy | Casper | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
The full list includes every pharmacy in Wyoming with street address, ZIP and phone number, plus every other state.
Wyoming cities with the most pharmacies
- Cheyenne: 30
- Casper: 27
- Gillette: 11
- Jackson: 10
- Laramie: 9
- Rock Springs: 9
- Sheridan: 7
- Cody: 6
- Evanston: 6
- Lander: 6
Pharmacy types in Wyoming
- Community/Retail Pharmacy: 143
- Pharmacy (type not specified): 37
- Home Infusion Therapy Pharmacy: 6
- Institutional Pharmacy: 6
- Long Term Care Pharmacy: 4
- Compounding Pharmacy: 3
- Clinic Pharmacy: 2
- Mail Order Pharmacy: 2
Where does this data come from?
The federal NPI registry (NPPES), run by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, downloaded in October 2026. Address and phone are the practice location each provider reports. Names, addresses and phone numbers are public registry data and may be out of date for some providers. No email addresses are included.