Pharmacies in Idaho (first 25 by city)
| Pharmacy | City | Pharmacy type |
|---|---|---|
| Wallace Pharmacy Inc | Aberdeen | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Ridley's Family Markets, Inc | American Falls | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Rockland Pharmacy, Inc | American Falls | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Albertsons LLC | Ammon | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Broulim Supermarkets, LLC | Ammon | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Broulim Supermarkets, LLC | Ammon | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Eastgate Drug | Ammon | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Genoa Healthcare LLC | Ammon | Long Term Care Pharmacy |
| Genoa Healthcare LLC | Ammon | Long Term Care Pharmacy |
| Guardian Pharmacy of Idaho Falls, LLC | Ammon | Long Term Care Pharmacy |
| Heartland Pharmacy - Idaho Falls | Ammon | Long Term Care Pharmacy |
| Teton Pharmacy in Ammon | Ammon | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Walgreen Co | Ammon | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Walmart Inc. | Ammon | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Idaho State University | Arco | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Ashton Memorial Inc | Ashton | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Robert Leland Comstock Jr | Ashton | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Family Health Services Corporation | Bellevue | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Bmh Inc | Blackfoot | Institutional Pharmacy |
| Bmh Inc. | Blackfoot | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Community Council of Idaho, Inc | Blackfoot | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Community Council of Idaho, Inc. | Blackfoot | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| R & J Pharmacy, Inc | Blackfoot | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| R & J Pharmacy, Inc. | Blackfoot | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Ridleys Family Markets Inc | Blackfoot | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
The full list includes every pharmacy in Idaho with street address, ZIP and phone number, plus every other state.
Idaho cities with the most pharmacies
- Boise: 120
- Meridian: 39
- Idaho Falls: 34
- Nampa: 32
- Twin Falls: 30
- Pocatello: 25
- Coeur D Alene: 16
- Caldwell: 15
- Moscow: 12
- Ammon: 11
Pharmacy types in Idaho
- Community/Retail Pharmacy: 400
- Pharmacy (type not specified): 121
- Compounding Pharmacy: 17
- Long Term Care Pharmacy: 14
- Specialty Pharmacy: 11
- Clinic Pharmacy: 10
- Institutional Pharmacy: 9
- Home Infusion Therapy Pharmacy: 7
Where does this data come from?
The federal NPI registry (NPPES), run by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, downloaded in October 2026. Address and phone are the practice location each provider reports. Names, addresses and phone numbers are public registry data and may be out of date for some providers. No email addresses are included.