CSVSwap

US Pharmacies › Washington

Pharmacies in Washington with Phone Numbers (2026 List)

There are 1,900 pharmacies in Washington in this list.

Get the full list: all 102,191 pharmacies with phone numbersNPI, pharmacy name, pharmacy type, street address, city, state, ZIP, phone, enumeration date and last updated date. CSV plus Excel, sortable and filterable. Instant download.
Download for $9

Pharmacies in Washington (first 25 by city)

PharmacyCityPharmacy type
City Center Drug IncAberdeenCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Haggen IncAberdeenPharmacy (type not specified)
Safeway IncAberdeenCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Sea Mar Community Health CentersAberdeenCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Sea-J IncAberdeenCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Swansons Food of Aberdeen IncAberdeenPharmacy (type not specified)
Thrifty Payless IncAberdeenCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Walmart Inc.AberdeenCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Pharma180 LLCAirway HeightsCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Yokes Food IncAirway HeightsCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Anacortes PharmacyAnacortesClinic Pharmacy
Fidalgo Pharmacy Services, IncAnacortesCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Rally Pharmacy LLCAnacortesCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Safeway IncAnacortesCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Skidmore Pharmacy IncAnacortesCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Thrifty Payless IncAnacortesCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Walgreen CoAnacortesPharmacy (type not specified)
Arlington Pharmacy IncArlingtonCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Arlington Pharmacy IncArlingtonCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Billdt IncorporatedArlingtonPharmacy (type not specified)
Community Health Center of Snohomish CountyArlingtonClinic Pharmacy
Haggen, IncArlingtonPharmacy (type not specified)
Safeway IncArlingtonCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Safeway IncArlingtonCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
The Bartell Drug CoArlingtonCommunity/Retail Pharmacy

The full list includes every pharmacy in Washington with street address, ZIP and phone number, plus every other state.

Washington cities with the most pharmacies

Pharmacy types in Washington

Where does this data come from?

The federal NPI registry (NPPES), run by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, downloaded in October 2026. Address and phone are the practice location each provider reports. Names, addresses and phone numbers are public registry data and may be out of date for some providers. No email addresses are included.

Other states

More free data