CSVSwap

US Pharmacies › Delaware

Pharmacies in Delaware with Phone Numbers (2026 List)

There are 282 pharmacies in Delaware in this list.

Get the full list: all 102,191 pharmacies with phone numbersNPI, pharmacy name, pharmacy type, street address, city, state, ZIP, phone, enumeration date and last updated date. CSV plus Excel, sortable and filterable. Instant download.
Download for $9

Pharmacies in Delaware (first 25 by city)

PharmacyCityPharmacy type
Acme Markets IncBearCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Bear RX LLCBearPharmacy (type not specified)
Cph CorpBearCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Cph CorpBearCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Delaware CVS Pharmacy LLCBearPharmacy (type not specified)
Delaware Supermarkets IncBearCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Eckerd CorporationBearCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Giant of Maryland LLCBearCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Happy Harrys IncBearPharmacy (type not specified)
Jcpr CorpBearCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Rite Aid of Delaware IncBearCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Thrift Drug IncBearCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Vachan LLCBearPharmacy (type not specified)
Walgreen CoBearPharmacy (type not specified)
Willey Pharmacy LLCBearPharmacy (type not specified)
Delaware CVS Pharmacy LLCBethany BeachPharmacy (type not specified)
Walgreen CoBethany BeachPharmacy (type not specified)
Rishika LLCBridgevilleCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Walgreen CoBridgevillePharmacy (type not specified)
Atlantic Apothecary Middletown IncCamdenCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Eckerd CorporationCamdenCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Happy Harrys IncCamdenPharmacy (type not specified)
Santram Health LLCCamdenCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
The Corner Apothecary, IncCamdenCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Wal-Mart Stores East LPCamdenCommunity/Retail Pharmacy

The full list includes every pharmacy in Delaware with street address, ZIP and phone number, plus every other state.

Delaware cities with the most pharmacies

Pharmacy types in Delaware

Where does this data come from?

The federal NPI registry (NPPES), run by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, downloaded in October 2026. Address and phone are the practice location each provider reports. Names, addresses and phone numbers are public registry data and may be out of date for some providers. No email addresses are included.

Other states

More free data