CSVSwap

US Pharmacies › Colorado

Pharmacies in Colorado with Phone Numbers (2026 List)

There are 1,313 pharmacies in Colorado in this list.

Get the full list: all 102,191 pharmacies with phone numbersNPI, pharmacy name, pharmacy type, street address, city, state, ZIP, phone, enumeration date and last updated date. CSV plus Excel, sortable and filterable. Instant download.
Download for $9

Pharmacies in Colorado (first 25 by city)

PharmacyCityPharmacy type
Brunner Enterprises IncAkronCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Brunner Enterprises, IncAkronCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
1918 Winter Street Operating Co LLCAlamosaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Alamosa Pharmacy IncAlamosaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Dillon Companies LLCAlamosaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Genoa Healthcare LLCAlamosaLong Term Care Pharmacy
Jerry P Archuleta Sanluis Pharmacy LLCAlamosaPharmacy (type not specified)
Safeway IncAlamosaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Valley-Wide Health System, Inc.AlamosaPharmacy (type not specified)
Wal-MartAlamosaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Walgreen CoAlamosaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Walmart Inc.AlamosaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Antonito Pharmacy LLCAntonitoCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Peoples Drug StoreAntonitoLong Term Care Pharmacy
1918 Winter Street Operating Co LLCArvadaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Albertsons LLCArvadaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Alpine Compounding Pharmacy, IncArvadaCompounding Pharmacy
Arvada Pharmacy and Medical SupplyArvadaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
CVS Pharmacy IncArvadaPharmacy (type not specified)
CVS Pharmacy Inc.ArvadaPharmacy (type not specified)
Costco Wholesale CorporationArvadaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Dillon Companies IncArvadaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Dillon Companies LLCArvadaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Dillon Companies LLCArvadaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Dillon Companies LLCArvadaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy

The full list includes every pharmacy in Colorado with street address, ZIP and phone number, plus every other state.

Colorado cities with the most pharmacies

Pharmacy types in Colorado

Where does this data come from?

The federal NPI registry (NPPES), run by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, downloaded in October 2026. Address and phone are the practice location each provider reports. Names, addresses and phone numbers are public registry data and may be out of date for some providers. No email addresses are included.

Other states

More free data