Pharmacies in Oregon (first 25 by city)
| Pharmacy | City | Pharmacy type |
|---|---|---|
| Albany General Hospital | Albany | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Albany General Hospital | Albany | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Albertsons LLC | Albany | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Costco Wholesale Corporation | Albany | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Fred Meyer Stores Inc | Albany | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Genoa Healthcare LLC | Albany | Long Term Care Pharmacy |
| Hrx Ltd | Albany | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Jrrx LLC | Albany | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Oregon CVS Pharmacy LLC | Albany | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Rxnw Inc | Albany | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Safeway Inc | Albany | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Thrifty Payless Inc | Albany | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Walgreen Co | Albany | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Walmart Inc. | Albany | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Costco Wholesale Corporation | Aloha | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Longs Drug Stores California Inc | Aloha | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Oregon CVS Pharmacy LLC | Aloha | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Thrifty Payless Inc | Aloha | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Walgreen Co | Aloha | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Ashland Drug Inc. | Ashland | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Oregon CVS Pharmacy LLC | Ashland | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Rogue Community Health | Ashland | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| 1918 Winter Street Operating Co LLC | Astoria | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Astoria Family Pharmacy, LLC | Astoria | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Columbia Lutheran Charities | Astoria | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
The full list includes every pharmacy in Oregon with street address, ZIP and phone number, plus every other state.
Oregon cities with the most pharmacies
- Portland: 196
- Eugene: 55
- Salem: 46
- Medford: 40
- Bend: 28
- Hillsboro: 28
- Beaverton: 25
- Grants Pass: 23
- Corvallis: 20
- Clackamas: 16
Pharmacy types in Oregon
- Community/Retail Pharmacy: 645
- Pharmacy (type not specified): 195
- Long Term Care Pharmacy: 48
- Clinic Pharmacy: 38
- Institutional Pharmacy: 19
- Compounding Pharmacy: 18
- Home Infusion Therapy Pharmacy: 11
- Specialty Pharmacy: 7
Where does this data come from?
The federal NPI registry (NPPES), run by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, downloaded in October 2026. Address and phone are the practice location each provider reports. Names, addresses and phone numbers are public registry data and may be out of date for some providers. No email addresses are included.