CSVSwap

US Pharmacies › Montana

Pharmacies in Montana with Phone Numbers (2026 List)

There are 409 pharmacies in Montana in this list.

Get the full list: all 102,191 pharmacies with phone numbersNPI, pharmacy name, pharmacy type, street address, city, state, ZIP, phone, enumeration date and last updated date. CSV plus Excel, sortable and filterable. Instant download.
Download for $9

Pharmacies in Montana (first 25 by city)

PharmacyCityPharmacy type
Community Hospital of AnacondaAnacondaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Community Hospital of AnacondaAnacondaInstitutional Pharmacy
Montana CVS Pharmacy LLCAnacondaPharmacy (type not specified)
Stokes Pharmacy Anaconda IncAnacondaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Thrifty Drug Store IncAnacondaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Baker DrugBakerCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Baker DrugBakerCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Baker Drug CompanyBakerCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Gerald GamrathBakerPharmacy (type not specified)
Acp International, LLCBelgradePharmacy (type not specified)
Albertsons LLCBelgradeCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Bighorn Valley Health Center, IncorporatedBelgradeCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Campbell's Drug, LLCBelgradeCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Lee & Dads Grocery IncBelgradePharmacy (type not specified)
Rosauers Supermarkets IncBelgradePharmacy (type not specified)
Big Sandy Pharmacy IncBig SandyCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Bozeman Health Big Sky Medical Center PharmacyBig SkyCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Garden Park Managment, LLCBig TimberCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Pamida Stores Operating Co., LLCBig TimberCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Sweet Grass Pharmacy, LLCBig TimberCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Bigfork Drug, IncBigforkCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Llewellyn Drug IncBigforkCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Walmart PharmacyBigforkPharmacy (type not specified)
Cole DrugBigtimberCompounding Pharmacy
406 RX PLLCBillingsCommunity/Retail Pharmacy

The full list includes every pharmacy in Montana with street address, ZIP and phone number, plus every other state.

Montana cities with the most pharmacies

Pharmacy types in Montana

Where does this data come from?

The federal NPI registry (NPPES), run by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, downloaded in October 2026. Address and phone are the practice location each provider reports. Names, addresses and phone numbers are public registry data and may be out of date for some providers. No email addresses are included.

Other states

More free data