CSVSwap

US Pharmacies › Tennessee

Pharmacies in Tennessee with Phone Numbers (2026 List)

There are 2,272 pharmacies in Tennessee in this list.

Get the full list: all 102,191 pharmacies with phone numbersNPI, pharmacy name, pharmacy type, street address, city, state, ZIP, phone, enumeration date and last updated date. CSV plus Excel, sortable and filterable. Instant download.
Download for $9

Pharmacies in Tennessee (first 25 by city)

PharmacyCityPharmacy type
Adamsville Family PharmacyAdamsvilleCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Jimmy Max Pettigrew and James B PettigrewAdamsvilleCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Todd's Discount Drugs Inc.AdamsvillePharmacy (type not specified)
Alamo-City DrugAlamoPharmacy (type not specified)
Cavalier Pharmacy LLCAlamoCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Larry H PaffordAlamoPharmacy (type not specified)
Small Town Pharmacy, LLCAlamoCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Blount Discount Pharmacy IncAlcoaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Blount Discount Pharmacy IncAlcoaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Cherokee Health SystemsAlcoaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
K-VA-T Food Stores IncAlcoaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Kroger Limited Partnership IAlcoaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Tennessee CVS Pharmacy, L.L.C.AlcoaPharmacy (type not specified)
Wal-Mart Stores East LPAlcoaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Walgreen CoAlcoaPharmacy (type not specified)
F Z Webb & Sons of Alexandria IncAlexandriaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Wileys LLCAltamontPharmacy (type not specified)
Hatmaker Family Pharmacy IncAndersonvilleCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Ammed Direct LLCAntiochCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Ammed Direct, LLCAntiochMail Order Pharmacy
Bridgestone Pharmacy LLCAntiochCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Good Shepherd Pharmacy LLCAntiochCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Kroger Limited Partnership IAntiochCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Promisecare Pharmacy LLCAntiochCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Publix Tennessee LLCAntiochCommunity/Retail Pharmacy

The full list includes every pharmacy in Tennessee with street address, ZIP and phone number, plus every other state.

Tennessee cities with the most pharmacies

Pharmacy types in Tennessee

Where does this data come from?

The federal NPI registry (NPPES), run by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, downloaded in October 2026. Address and phone are the practice location each provider reports. Names, addresses and phone numbers are public registry data and may be out of date for some providers. No email addresses are included.

Other states

More free data