Pharmacies in South Dakota (first 25 by city)
| Pharmacy | City | Pharmacy type |
|---|---|---|
| Aberdeen Medical Center Pharmacy, Inc | Aberdeen | Clinic Pharmacy |
| Aberdeen Medical Center Pharmacy, Inc | Aberdeen | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Aberdeen Medical Center Pharmacy, Inc | Aberdeen | Long Term Care Pharmacy |
| Avera St Lukes | Aberdeen | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Avera St Lukes | Aberdeen | Institutional Pharmacy |
| Avera St Lukes | Aberdeen | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Coborns Inc | Aberdeen | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Kessler Pharmacy Inc | Aberdeen | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Kesslers Inc | Aberdeen | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Sanford Medical Center | Aberdeen | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Sanford Medical Center | Aberdeen | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Shopko Stores Operating Co LLC | Aberdeen | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Walmart Inc. | Aberdeen | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Homer's Pharmacy LLC | Arlington | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Nelson Drug Inc | Arlington | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Douglas County Memorial Hospital | Armour | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| 3 C Pharmacy Inc | Belle Fourche | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Belle Drug, LLC | Belle Fourche | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Dakotamart Inc | Belle Fourche | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Shopko Stores Operating Co LLC | Belle Fourche | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Sanford Health Network | Beresford | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Bhp Inc | Black Hawk | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Turner Drug Inc | Bowdle | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Turner Drug Inc | Bowdle | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Sanford Medical Center | Brandon | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
The full list includes every pharmacy in South Dakota with street address, ZIP and phone number, plus every other state.
South Dakota cities with the most pharmacies
- Sioux Falls: 64
- Rapid City: 34
- Aberdeen: 13
- Mitchell: 10
- Watertown: 10
- Yankton: 9
- Brookings: 8
- Huron: 7
- Pierre: 7
- Spearfish: 7
Pharmacy types in South Dakota
- Community/Retail Pharmacy: 181
- Pharmacy (type not specified): 66
- Long Term Care Pharmacy: 12
- Institutional Pharmacy: 9
- Home Infusion Therapy Pharmacy: 6
- Clinic Pharmacy: 5
- Compounding Pharmacy: 4
- Specialty Pharmacy: 3
Where does this data come from?
The federal NPI registry (NPPES), run by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, downloaded in October 2026. Address and phone are the practice location each provider reports. Names, addresses and phone numbers are public registry data and may be out of date for some providers. No email addresses are included.