CSVSwap

US Pharmacies › Oklahoma

Pharmacies in Oklahoma with Phone Numbers (2026 List)

There are 1,343 pharmacies in Oklahoma in this list.

Get the full list: all 102,191 pharmacies with phone numbersNPI, pharmacy name, pharmacy type, street address, city, state, ZIP, phone, enumeration date and last updated date. CSV plus Excel, sortable and filterable. Instant download.
Download for $9

Pharmacies in Oklahoma (first 25 by city)

PharmacyCityPharmacy type
Ada Apothecary PLLCAdaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Broderick Enterprises, LLCAdaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Browns Pharmacy and Gifts LLCAdaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Central Oklahoma Family Medical Center, Inc.AdaClinic Pharmacy
Central Oklahoma Family Medical Center, Inc.AdaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Central Oklahoma Family Medical Center, Inc.AdaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Dicus Thrif-T-Wise Pharmacy, Inc.AdaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Gln of Ada Dollar Saver, IncAdaPharmacy (type not specified)
Halo CompoundingAdaPharmacy (type not specified)
Hudson's Medicine ChestAdaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Lee's PharmacyAdaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
McCortney Drug IncAdaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Mercy Hospital Ada PharmacyAdaInstitutional Pharmacy
Pruett's Food, Inc.AdaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
The Chickasaw Nation Employee Clinic Pharmacy- AdaAdaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Theracomprx LLCAdaCompounding Pharmacy
Valley View Regional Hospital PharmacyAdaPharmacy (type not specified)
Wal-Mart Stores East LPAdaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Walgreen CoAdaPharmacy (type not specified)
Allen Neighborhood Pharmacy IncAllenCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Bunker Hill Pharmacy IncAltusCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Central PharmacyAltusCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Jackson County Memorial Hosp PhcyAltusInstitutional Pharmacy
Keenum Pharmacy, LLCAltusCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Picketts Clinic Pharmacy IncAltusCommunity/Retail Pharmacy

The full list includes every pharmacy in Oklahoma with street address, ZIP and phone number, plus every other state.

Oklahoma cities with the most pharmacies

Pharmacy types in Oklahoma

Where does this data come from?

The federal NPI registry (NPPES), run by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, downloaded in October 2026. Address and phone are the practice location each provider reports. Names, addresses and phone numbers are public registry data and may be out of date for some providers. No email addresses are included.

Other states

More free data